cool guy's blog

Just another Edublogs site

Crazy Friday

       Ok, the title is basically what happened on a Friday a few weeks ago. Let me start at the beginning of class, so our english teacher Miss. Haseltine was not here there was a substitute. So whenever there is a substitute we go extra crazy!!! But this time we crossed our limits, I don’t know why, but we did this time. So first this kid (I am not going to use names) he started making everybody laugh as usual………………….

Continue reading Cool Guy’s blog for part two

Next Post

Previous Post

3 Comments

  1. erms4nikhil16 November 30, 2016

    I like the starting sentence and I love this post.

  2. MarBar November 30, 2016

    i can remember ALL of this!!!!!

  3. spartanmcashs March 20, 2017

    I like the post and I can relate to this as our class does the same… most of the time

Leave a Reply

© 2024 cool guy's blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar