cool guy's blog

Just another Edublogs site

Writing 1.0

Writing is boring, a lot. I sometimes wonder “who invented writing?”, whoever did invent it I would stop him/her. So now I am back to writing this “sacred writing time”. I am now really bored, now extremely bored . 7 trillion hours later…….. I am still bored, I AM SO BORED I AM GOING TO EXPLODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 bazillion hours later……. “explosion in 5, 4, 3, 2”. “oh”, look at this new book. It is called “The Darkest Path”, looks interesting. An hour later…… now I am on the part in which Owen finds out Cal found a dog and did not bring him to the place where they train dogs brutaly , Owen gets really mad at Cal. Wait I JUST REALIZED I AM WRITING!!!!!!!! Oh no! IT IS THE END OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!

 

 

 

This is one of Ms.Hasleltine’s favorite entries

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 cool guy's blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar